I thought of sharing some snaps of my bridal attire, which I got done from the Lake Road store. It was a lovely choice, indeed. Thank you

May 16, 2020
Rating
Bijoyeta Banerjee

I have purchased a few sarees from Indian Silk House Exclusives. And I am really happy to share that all the sarees are extremely beautiful, pure, unique and words would fall short to express. Thank you Kavitaji for starting the youtube web series in Hindi. As particular sarees like the Jamewar or the Baluchari are not available easily at my place. All my sarees are very beautiful and I'm very happy and satisfied though it was my first experience to shop online. I especially would like to mention that the WhatsApp team is amazing, helpful and friendly.

May 16, 2020
Rating
Nisha Joshi

Truly the term 'Exclusives' gives justice to the collection of the shop.

April 6, 2020
Rating
Sohini Banerjee

I purchased a Katan silk saree from Indian Silk House Exclusives and wore it recently. Everyone loved this saree it's just awesome. I just want to say that I am a happy customer of yours.

March 15, 2020
Rating
Susmita Pal, Howrah

Wearing Indian Silk house Exclusives saree makes you feel royal and beautiful. Each and every saree is unique and the humble behavior of the staff makes me go back to them every time I wish to buy a saree.

March 12, 2020
Rating
Kaveri Mitra, Kolkata

Indian Silk House Exclusives.. you are my go to place to shop for drapes ! A special ode to Kavita Ma'am.. it's not just about the 9 yards, you deliver to us, your sarees depict your passion, knowledge, designs, your experiment with colors and your tireless efforts to give us some exquisite pieces

Ladies, if you want to look elegant and stand out... Look No Further...

Feb 27, 2020
Rating
Ritwika Gupta

I would like to let you know that saree brought from you is extremely beautiful with very good quality. Thanks for making me look graceful in the beautiful saree and blouse stitched by you. Looking forward to add more purchases from Indian Silk House soon.

October 12, 2019
Rating
Shibani Gupta

My quintessential go-to. I just can't have enough of their bewitching collection.

Rating
Auronil Dutta

Thank You ISHE for the lovely Dupion Silk Saree. Loved it.

Rating
Farahnaz Harim

All my sarees from Indian Silk House Exclusives and I just loved them. Thank you so much for the beautiful collection.

Rating
Sharmistha Sengupta

The saree I bought from ISHE is soo nice… and colour is awesome…This is my favorite saree… I am feeling soo comfortable to wear this saree…

Rating
Priyanka Chakraborty

This saree was a gift from my mom…bought from ur store…just love draping it…made my diwali so special

Rating
Dr Souravi Halder

I am really thankful to Mr and Mrs. Samsukha and the entire team of Indian silk house and Indian silk house exclusive for helping me. Awesome collection and good quality of silk they have. And moreover their behavior is too good which is very important. THANK YOU, INDIAN SILK HOUSE AND INDIAN SILK HOUSE EXCLUSIVE

May 08, 2018
Rating
Sharmila Chakraborty

My wife's favorite saree store. Great place to shop for Kanjivaram silk.

Rating
Amit Yadav 'Kolkata

Great saree collection! Thoroughly impressed.

Rating
Rivannah Banrg - Kolkata

Great place to purchase Uppada sarees. I had a great experience.

Rating
Gopinath Dhara - Kolkata

ISHE is the best in terms of offering pure silk sarees. I got my mother a beautiful Garad saree on Mother's Day and she loved it. Thanks.

Rating
Raj Paul - Kolkata

Excellent Saree store in Kolkata. ISHE is simply the best in Kolkata. I recently purchased a South Silk Saree from their Lake Road Showroom and it was simply amazing. The best silk at the best prices.

Rating
Mitali Chatterjee - Kolkata

My wife bought a Kanchipuram saree from ISHE and it was splendid. Thank you Indian Silk House Exclusives .Will visit again.

Rating
Tarun Khan - Kolkata

They send exactly the same product and the collection also good .they do a fast delivery love to buy again

Jun 16, 2017
Rating
Sukalya Rajapathy - Canada

I got the saree today morning. I really appreciate all your help. You really send the saree so quickly. I am coming to Kolkata during puja vacation. At that time I will definitely visit the store. Mostly all my silk sarees are from Indian Silk House. In near future I will buy some saree online. Thanks.

Jun 03, 2017
Rating
Bipasha Basu - United States

I received the order. Saree looks really nice and as expected.

May 12, 2017
Rating
Chitra Chakrabarty - USA

I have received all three sarees. Thank you for prompt delivery.

May 27, 2017
Rating
Anjana Mukhopadhya - Delhi

Awesome collection of Benarasi traditional Sarees. Exclusive design and much more. Simply fabulous designs and unmatched quality. Cannot find elsewhere in India.

Nov 08, 2016
Rating
SANJAY MALHOTRA - New Delhi

Absolutely amazing service. From choosing online and over phone to delivering overseas, ISH provided excellent service with prompt response. Definitely will be buying more in the future.

Jun 11, 2016
Rating
Sharmeen - USA

Knows the art of salesmanship. Excellent collection of sarees. A well behaved staff. Prices are reasonable. Wishing prosperity and popularity.

Feb 05, 2016
Rating
Rajkumar Singh - Kolkata

Liked the products, although shopping for first time, good service. Elegance was evident. Fan of graceful well designed sarees at reasonable price.

Jan 27, 2016
Rating
Vimla Chopra - League City, USA

I am glad I found this website. I wish one Indian Silk House shop in London.

Jan 12, 2016
Rating
Mrs. S. Choudhury - London

It has always been a pleasure shopping here.

Nov 25, 2015
Rating
P.S.KUNDU - KOLKATA

Awesome collection of exclusive sarees.

May 16, 2015
Rating
ISHANI BANERJEE - KOLKATA

Lovely experience, nice behaviour of all the service people here.

Jan 19, 2015
Rating
SHIB SUNDAR ROY - KOLKATA

I have been a customer of INDIAN SILK HOUSE for many years. This shop showcases some very good collection. Hope it does really well in the years to come.

Dec 03, 2015
Rating
MANASI GUPTA - Kolkata

Too many to choose from made it very difficalt, but managed in the end, very good friendly service and staff. Thank you. I am very satisfied with INDIAN SILK HOUSE lake road kolkata.

Nov 22, 2004
Rating
MANASI GUPTA - England

Knows the art of salesmanship. Excellent collection of sarees. A well behaved staff. Prices are reasonable. Wishing prosperity and popularity.

Rating
BIVASH BOSE - Kolkata

Excellent collection of sarees and beautiful showroom. Best wishes for outstanding success.

Rating
S.S. KOTHARI (EX MP.) - Kolkata

I'm an old customer and always appreciate the collection and friendly behaviour.

Rating
Sonali Sen - Kolkata

Great shopping experience, warm ambience and excellent selection!

Rating
Kaveri Dutt - Kolkata

An excellent collection and very motivated sales person.

Rating
Charu Singh - Kolkata

Very nice experience. Will surely visit again. Thank you.

Rating
Pushpita Mustafi - Kolkata

I am very glad to visited this shop. The sales persons are very co-operative. They have shown us exclusive sarees of traditional design. We are happy to shop for the first time.

Aug 01, 2006
Rating
HIMANSU HALDARE - Kolkata

We visited this place for the first time and really liked the collection. Keep up the good work. Looking forword for many more visits.

Sep 30, 2005
Rating
Mr. ARUN BHATTACHARJE - Kolkata

Very good collection and excellent price. Guaranteed for customer satisfaction!! Thank you for such amicable service. Hope to come back soon!

May 03, 2004
Rating
K. GHOSH - Kolkata

Very pleasing - I would love to come again and bring all my friends. Congratulations on a good collection!

Apr 06, 2004
Rating
ROOPA HOSSAIN - Kolkata

Lovely Shop, nicely displayed. Very very nice stock! The sales people are very amiable and attends with delight and smiling faces! Prices are v.v. reasonable.

Dec 11, 2003
Rating
SHUKLA DUTT

Working with Indian Silk House Exclusives was a truly seamless and rewarding experience. The team was incredibly responsive and was willing to get on video calls with us, which was helpful given we live in the US and needed to do a rush order.

September 05, 2023
Rating
Rachna Mehrotra

555

November 19, 2023
Rating
wUmrLVWz

555

November 19, 2023
Rating
wUmrLVWz

555

November 19, 2023
Rating
wUmrLVWz

555

November 19, 2023
Rating
wUmrLVWz

Items 1 to 5 of 852 total